Dream escapes

At the moment I am snowed under with work which is pulling my brain in all directions. A good thing to stretch, but I am looking forward to lazy Sydney summer days at the end of semester. Sometimes it is enough to revitalise myself with a coffee in the back garden and memories of beaches explored.

This year, I have been lucky enough to have time away in Hyams Beach as well as the remote Wilson Island. Snorkelling for hours on end and being mesmerised by the brightly coloured fish and coral was enough to make me feel new again.

This entry was posted in Natural Places, Travels + Faraway Places and tagged , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

